University Classroom

12:16

Once again, I came just right in time before much of the class even appears. I confined myself to the farthest but frontest part of the classroom by the window. I want to be away from the noisy crickets talking and laughing nonsense, non stop. But I want to spare myself the feeling of being detached from the class discussion so I picked a sit in front of everyone else. At least I am far but not too away, if that even made some sense. And, I like the view outside. It’s the blending scene of mountains, the sky and the scrapers. It’s enchanting on a different way. How magical it is as the clouds Slowly move by the wind. It’s medicating and it gives the feel of companion. Just right there, staring at you, feeling you, talking to you in words never have been spoken, in a language only a lonely heart understands.

12:25

5 thoughts on “University Classroom

Leave a Reply

